Credo Community Center has been in the business of providing services and treatment for over 40 years to individuals, groups, families, adults, adolescents and children, whose lives have been negatively impacted by substance abuse. The agency has grown and developed to meet the changing needs of the clients, the community and society.

The one constant has always been Credo’s philosophy: any individual needing and wanting treatment for substance abuse problems deserves to have the opportunity.

Credo 2022 Annual Report

Meet Credo’s Leadership Staff

Credo Operating Board (2022-2023)                                  Credo Foundation Board (2022-2023) 
President: Peter Ouderkirk                                                   President: Terry Williams
Vice President: Joey Marie Horton                                      Vice President: Tim Kelly
Secretary: Jenny Jones                                                       Secretary: Allison Roselle
Treasurer: John Nuber                                                         Treasurer: Shane Simser

Cynthia Ackerman                                                                  Clifford Brown
Kyle Aumell                                                                             Sam Cavallario
Edward Brown                                                                        Paul DiFabion
Dr. Jill Laureano-Surber                                                         Allison Roselle
Cheryl Mayforth                                                                      Julie Sawyer
Teresa Gaffney                                                                       Terry Williams
Dave Guertson                                                                       Toby Schilling
Genevive Fidler                                                                      Shane Simser
Joey Marie Horton                                                                  Sherry Wilson
Kristine Maloney                                                                     Tim Kelly
Jennifer Jones                                                                        Jennifer Cross-Hodge
John Nuber                                                                             Stacy Spaziani
Peter Ouderkirk
Sam Purrington
Corey Zeigler
Peter Ouderkirk